• +1 456 6717
  • info@seakf.com

SEAKF Executive Council Members


Mr. Tan Sri Senator Mohd Ali Bin Mohd Rustam
(President)
Country: Malaysia
mohdalirustam@seakf.org
Mr. Hendardji Soepandji
(President Advisor)
Country: Indonesia
hendardji.soepandji@seakf.org
Mr. Dato' Seri Paduka Hj Mohd Noor Nordin Bin Abdullah
(President Advisor)
Country: Malaysia
datuk.hj.nordin@seakf.org
Mr. Agus Santoso
(General Secretary)
Country: Indonesia
agus.santoso@seakf.org
Mr. Tan See Toh
(General Treasurer)
Country: Malaysia
tan.see.toh@seakf.org
Mr. Haji Malai Jeffrey Bin Hj Malai
(Vice President 1)
Country: Brunei Darussalam
haji.malai.jeffrey@seakf.org
Mr. Vu Son Ha
(Vice President 2)
Country: Vietnam
vu.son.ha@seakf.org
Mr. Dr. Alejandro Vasquez
(Vice President 3)
Country: Philippines
alejandro.vasquez@seakf.org
Mr. Chhay Keak
(EC Member)
Country: Cambodia
chhay.keak@seakf.org
Mr. David Thong
(EC Member)
Country: Singapore
david.thong@seakf.org
Mr. Sonesack N. Nhansana
(EC Member)
Country: Laos
sonesack.nhansana@seakf.org
Don Isarakorn, Dr. es Sc
(EC Member)
Country: Thailand
don.isarakorn@seakf.org
Mr. Dr. Win Zaw
(EC Member)
Country: Myanmar
win.zaw@seakf.org

Photos

Country Members

Singapore

Singapore Karate-Do Federation

Indonesia

Federasi Olahraga Karate Do-Indonesia

Brunei Darussalam

Brunei Darussalam Karate-Do Federation

Myanmar

Myanmar Karate-do Federation

Vietnam

Vietnam Karate-do Federation

Videos